Hôtel Duminy VendômeTéléchargement en cours

Avis clients Hôtel Duminy Vendôme Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

Hôtel hotel à Paris
 
Réservez
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ ...
1
nuit nuits

Avis clients

83%

Global client satisfaction rank based on 2741 comments from 19 portals

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    The Hotel is lovely and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. A definite 10 out of 10. Have stayed there twice now and would definitely stay again

    Wilhelmina C. - 2018-12-09

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Convenient in a nice area

    Anonymous - 2018-12-06

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    me sentí bien atendido y buen servicio y apoyo.

    Claudio Fuentes W. - 2018-12-05

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Je connais votre hôtel depuis qqs années, je l’ai déjà recommandé à mon PDG, Monsieur Bruno PFYFFER, qui à son tour est très satisfait de votre établissement. La propreté, sa situation proche de notre siège sociale est surtout le petit déjeuner font de cet hôtel le choix idéal !!

    RADULESCU MIRCEA - F. - 2018-12-04

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    0viyfviytckhbmiubpiyvkgvluhbouyvkygf kvg

    Anonymous - 2018-12-03

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Although I had a bad experience loosing my passport, staying at this hotel really put a smile on my face due to the staff, cleanliness of the hotel, location and lovely breakfast. I have already recommended the hotel to a couple of people back at home and will definitely stay here again!

    Charlotte M. - 2018-12-02

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    It was very unpleasant due to ants on the floors

    Anonymous - 2018-12-02

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    very good .............

    Ana A. - 2018-11-30

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Très correct, au calme.

    Anonymous - 2018-11-28

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Ottimo soggiorno, hotel consigliatissimo!

    BARBARA - 2018-11-28

    85%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Très satisfaite de mon séjour

    Anonymous - 2018-11-26

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    One of the best hotel experiences we've had.

    Monica S. - 2018-11-24

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Séjour agréable, personnel à l'écoute.

    Ravache - 2018-11-22

    85%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Hotel is located in the heart of the city. The size of the room is ok...as per Parigi's standard

    Anonymous - 2018-11-22

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    L'essentiel n'est pas là, à savoir "passer une bonne nuit"

    KOMAROFF E. - 2018-11-22

    64%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    We have stayed here before and generally no complaints except the bedroom was tiny. We will not stay here again

    H&G E. - 2018-11-20

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    We had a fabulous time at your hotel & would particularly like to mention Laura at the reception desk. Laura went out of her way to ensure that we received the best possible service at all times. She is a credit to your Hotel.

    Julie T. - 2018-11-20

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    I have stayed here regularly and always find the staff helpful and friendly. The rooms are becoming quite tired though and in need of refreshing and modernising.

    Anonymous - 2018-11-19

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Positivo, uniche segnalazioni: armadio troppo piccolo pensando a soggiorni lunghi, mancanza di ciabatte spugna

    Gerri P. - 2018-11-19

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    séjour agréable , particulièrement grâce au personnel de la reception, disponible et efficace, dans cet hotel très bien situé, au charme désuet. L'isolation acoustique devrait être améliorée.

    Anonymous - 2018-11-18

    95%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Bonne. Endroit que je ne connaissais pas. Bonne impression d'ensemble.

    AUCAGNE D. - 2018-11-18

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Gooooood Room Goood breakfas Goooooooooooooooood Location Gooooooooooooood service

    Anonymous - 2018-11-17

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Прекрасный отели, сервис, расположение, цена стоит своих денег

    Юлия - 2018-11-16

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    will come back again!

    Natalia - 2018-11-16

    90%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Muy buena !! Las personas que atendien en recepción muy amables , excelente servicio !!

    Anonymous - 2018-11-16

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    No negatives. Great location. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff.

    Ann C. - 2018-11-15

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Plutôt positif, toutefois, pas très bien insonorisé..

    E.D. - 2018-11-12

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Excelente. Poderia ter um melhor custo.

    Anonymous - 2018-11-12

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Lovely. Only complaints: Light stopped working in bathroom on last night and it was frustrating that computer in business area was not functioning

    Anonymous - 2018-11-12

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very good overall for our stay.

    Barb and Ron H. - 2018-11-09

    95%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Excellent séjour nous revenons en Décembre

    Anonymous - 2018-11-07

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Overall it was very good. A few minor changes and it would be perfect. I booked a comfort room and they tried to put me in a standard. I showed them the picture on their website which clearly showed the difference. Then they moved us, but only after persistence on my part. Would not recommend the airport transfer service to the airport they promote. It is a shared transfer and you are at their mercy. The company picked up at 2 more stops and 5 more people after us. That took an extra 30minutes.

    Michelle H. - 2018-11-06

    56%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    It was so worse experienced at your hotel. It is never before. In room, it was so cold, even though it was good level. Also the reception people do not consider our request in totally.

    ABE - 2018-11-06

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Accueil toujours très agréable . Emplacement de l’hotel parfait !

    Anonymous - 2018-11-04

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    It is nice location and quite very good breakfast and clean room

    Mahdi alqallaf - 2018-11-03

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    je n'ai pas manqué de faire de la pub pour l’hôtel. j'ai passé un très bon moment.

    CAIN - 2018-11-02

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Tres bon sejour Hôtel très chaleureux

    Anonymous - 2018-11-02

    75%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    フロントスタッフの対応がとても良いでした。

    Yoko - 2018-11-01

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Buena es muy caro de acuerdo a las instalaciones que tiene. La atención diez puntos

    Edgardo - 2018-10-31

    70%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    へやは清潔感がありました。少し古い感じがありました。

    Anonymous - 2018-10-31

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    pienamente soddisfacente

    Francesco e C. - 2018-10-31

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    ho utilizzato l'Hotel solo per soggiorno notturno e colazione, ma situato al centro di Parigi è comodo anche per chi lavora e vuole vedere una parte della Città

    daniele - 2018-10-28

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    abbastanza buono, colazione migliorabile

    sergio b. - 2018-10-28

    72%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Tutto sommato un piacevole pernottamento. Peccato per il guasto per cui non c’era acqua calda in bagno.

    Anonymous - 2018-10-27

    72%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Purtroppo la mattina c’è stato un problema con l’acqua calda e la doccia ghiacciata è stata un trauma. Albergo molto bello ma con poca cura verso i dettagli. Difetto più grande è la poca insonorizzazione con le camere vicine e con il corridoio

    Giorgio B. - 2018-10-27

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Okay, the street below was a little noise with the Services drop off's and the rubbish pick up.

    Anonymous - 2018-10-27

    76%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    There was no hot water on my last day, with very little apology nor compensation. 2 of my colleagues had their reservation cancelled and were never contacted directly. Regardless of being booked through an agency, customer service would dictate to also very the actual client is aware that there is no longer a room available for them prior to arrival.

    Anonymous - 2018-10-27

    55%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Cher pour un service qui n'a pas le niveau. Très mauvais rapport qualité prix

    Eric - 2018-10-24

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    I loved to stay here as the location was wonderful and staff was very kind

    Anonymous - 2018-10-23

    95%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very nice place to stay in Paris, close to almost all landmarks. People that love shopping would enjoy it very much. Nice places to eat close to the hotel - L'Ardoise (lunch and dinner) and Eric Kayser - Vendome for breakfast.

    Anonymous - 2018-10-22

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Emplacement privilégié entre Place Vendôme et Rue de Rivoli, hôtel cosy, très agréable, bien que quelque peu bruyant pour les chambres donnant côté rue, belle salle voutée pour y accueillir les convives au petit déjeuner, beaucoup de charme, personnel disponible et souriant, une belle adresse pour une pause détente que ce soit dans le cadre professionnel ou privé...!

    Beaujouan V. - 2018-10-22

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    フロントの細やかなサービスは素晴らしかった。忘れ物対応も適切であった。場所は最高。便利です!

    Nick - 2018-10-21

    95%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    アクセスも良く、清潔だったので、このホテルに泊まってよかったです。

    Anonymous - 2018-10-21

    90%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    God, but needed more variation

    Anonymous - 2018-10-19

    75%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Al llegar tuve q cambiar de habitación porq la requerida no fue la pagada y siendo un cliente habitual me pareció no correcto

    Pedro m. - 2018-10-19

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Très bon hôtel, le bruit sur une chambre donnant sur la rue est le seul point négatif. Mais nous sommes à Paris !

    LAPLASSE L. - 2018-10-19

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Great! Would stay again in the future.

    Tom M. - 2018-10-18

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    C'a été bien sauf le bruit des voisines

    Anonymous - 2018-10-18

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Очень понравилось, надеялись на номер побольше!

    Дианна П. - 2018-10-16

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect

    Anonymous - 2018-10-11

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    walkable distances to tourist attractions

    Anonymous - 2018-10-11

    85%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay

    Anonymous - 2018-10-09

    72%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Pretty good overall.

    Anonymous - 2018-10-06

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Tres satisfaisante, merci.

    Celine P. - 2018-10-05

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    positive, will come back again!

    Vasiliki B. - 2018-10-05

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    フロントでは、レストランの紹介など気軽に応じてくれて、大いに滞在の助けになった。

    Anonymous - 2018-10-05

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Really loved it, would come again

    Bridget N. - 2018-10-04

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    スタッフの皆が 親切でフレンドリー  豪華でなくても シンプルで機能的な部屋。

    Anonymous - 2018-09-30

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Loved the location of the hotel.

    Anonymous - 2018-09-27

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    buono: la posizione centralissima e ben collegata ha reso il soggiorno piacevole, nonostante la stanza fosse molto piccola, non pulitissima e molto rumorosa (lavori di ristrutturazione nella corte interna del palazzo che iniziano alle 8 AM).

    Anonymous - 2018-09-25

    56%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    いつもと変わらずでしたが、ゼリーのギフトは嬉しかったです。

    Yoshiko - 2018-09-24

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Le service est bien. L emplacement de l hotel est excellent. Pour la chambre, j aurai aime avoir une douche italienne au lieu de la baignoire. Et aussi un petit dej qui change un peu. tous les jours on avait droit aux memes fruits et salades de fruits...

    Asmae - 2018-09-23

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very enjoyable. Would recommend. Helped make our overall Paris experience memorable.

    Anonymous - 2018-09-21

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    We loved every moment as the position was so central and close walking distance to all that Paris has to offer. On arrival we were met with cheerful smiles from the two lovely girls at reception , processed quickly and efficiently and made to feel very welcome. During the week, we were helped with bookings from Nicolas and ideas where to visit and how to go about it, which all combined to make our time at Duminy Vendome a wonderful, memorable experience.

    Elita Y. - 2018-09-19

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very good -staff great -location central making it easy to get to attractions-breakfast very good with lots of choice

    Anonymous - 2018-09-18

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Excellent hotel, excellent personnel.

    Pedro L. - 2018-09-14

    72%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Everything was good except our room . Bathroom was totally unacceptable . Will not be back. I rather shower in the street.

    Michael H. - 2018-09-09

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very good hotel. We feel safe and comfortable

    Anonymous - 2018-08-30

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    excellent this is silly, I have nothing else to say length of statement should be more flexible

    Gildon - 2018-08-29

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    I was satisfied with my location

    Anonymous - 2018-08-27

    76%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Ok rooms need upgrading

    Anonymous - 2018-08-26

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Ho acquistato un piccolo soggiorno in questo hotel usufruendo di un'offerta su booking. Mi è stata assegnata una "stanza" piccolissima e buia e abbastanza ma ridotta(402) al prezzo di euro 175 al giorno colazione esclusa! Tirate voi le conclusioni!

    Simone G. - 2018-08-25

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Hotel was very clean, full breakfast spread was a wonderful surprise we enjoyed every morning . we were also walking distance to most evreryfhing we wanted to see.

    Anonymous - 2018-08-21

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Fue muy agradable la estadía en Hotel Duminy Vendome. La ubicación, el personal, el desayuno y los servicios muy adecuados . Lo recomiendo.

    Inés Marta D. - 2018-08-21

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very clean and tidy staff excellent to deal with would recommend to others nice and handy to most sight seeing places

    Anonymous - 2018-08-14

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    部屋も清潔で従業員の方々もフレンドリーで、とても気持ち良く過ごせました。 また次回パリに行く際も宿泊したいと思います。

    Hiro - 2018-08-10

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    I didn’t know what to expect with your hotel...I had researched many Paris hotels in my price range. My travel agent suggest Duminy Vendome based on her research. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I arrived and found it to be a delightful boutique hotel in a great location and with excellent staff and service. I felt very welcomed. Thank you for everything. I will be telling others of your hotel - and I hope to be back for another stay very soon.

    Sharon A. - 2018-08-08

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    tres agréable établissement trés bien situé ,chambre au calme,accueil parfait,salle de petit dejeuner accueillante Tout était bien et d'un très bon rapport qualité prix pour Paris

    Anonymous - 2018-08-04

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Enjoyable stay, happy to recommend your hotel to friends. Thankyou.

    Carole M. - 2018-08-03

    90%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Bonne experience. Comme attendu d'un bon hotel.

    Anonymous - 2018-08-03

    76%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Piu' che buono! Lo consiglierei senza alcun dubbio.

    Anonymous - 2018-07-31

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Overall nice hotel, room was a little hot and the elevator a too small. We were on the 1st floor and just used the stairs. We would come back.

    Anonymous - 2018-07-30

    75%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Bra, eller helt greit.

    Anonymous - 2018-07-30

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Overall very good, staff were helpful. Nicholas went out of his way to assist us and was a real pleasure to have him there. Thank you Nicholas you made our stay with you very enjoyable.

    Peter k. - 2018-07-30

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Lovely hotel and staff extremely helpful but room was very small and difficulty climbing over bath to have a shower

    Hellen A. - 2018-07-22

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Muy recomendable, muy confortable

    Andrés - 2018-07-09

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Everything about our stay was wonderful. Those at the front desk were friendly, professional, and very helpful. We would highly recommend the hotel and will plan to stay with you again on our next trip to Paris.

    Richard P. - 2018-07-07

    72%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Enjoyed our stay centrally located

    Anonymous - 2018-07-05

    72%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    A good area to stay, rooms were small very clean hotel.

    Carroll - 2018-07-04

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Bella zona, albergo bellino, staff molto cortese.

    Anonymous - 2018-07-02

    76%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Good, except our room was too small.

    Richard and Suzanne G. - 2018-06-27

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    MUY BUENA, SIEMPRE QUE VOY A PARIS ME ALOJO EN ESE HOTEL DESDE EL AÑO 1998

    ROBERTO LOBAN P. - 2018-06-25

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    It's a great hotel in good location would like same room again

    Anonymous - 2018-06-20

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    I loved the location and the staff was very friendly

    Anonymous - 2018-06-20

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    We really enjoyed our stay at Duminy Vendome. The location was perfect for us and being anle to leave some luggage while on a small tour between stays was very good. All the staff we dealt with were exceptionally polite and helpful. We would certainly stay with you again if visiting Paris again. Thank you for your hospitality.

    Robert B. - 2018-06-16

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Très bien merci pour

    Anonymous - 2018-06-15

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    We loved our stay, the staff were so lovely and thoughtful, understanding and helpful. The room was superb. We will stay again and have recommend to friends and family.

    Una-Chapman - 2018-06-15

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Globalement l’accueil et la chambre ne sont pas à la hauteur de la facturation du séjour. 245/ nuit

    OUDENOT - 2018-06-15

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Positiva, hotel confortável, limpo e bem localizado.

    Anonymous - 2018-06-14

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very good. Reception staff most helpful

    Helen - 2018-06-13

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Nel complesso buona esperienza: ottima la posizione

    Anonymous - 2018-06-11

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Perfect!! Hotel was quaint and well appointed. Staff extremely sweet and helpful and absolutely the best location for the best shopping, restaurants and attractions . Will definitely return

    Anonymous - 2018-06-06

    68%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    HOTEL CHER PERSONNEL DU PETIT DEJEUNER PAS AGREABLE

    Anonymous - 2018-06-05

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Très bon emplacement.

    Anonymous - 2018-06-05

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    The depth of the cabinet does not accommodate the width of the hangers, there is no light near the mirror

    Anonymous - 2018-06-01

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    The location was brilliant, walking distance to everything we wanted to see centrally. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend anyone staying there.

    Marlene k. - 2018-05-30

    72%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    NEXT TIME WOULD PAY THE EXTRA FOR HILTON OR HYATT. THE ELEVATORS ARE A JOKE.

    K G. - 2018-05-30

    85%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    ESTADIA NO HOTEL MUITO BOA. PARABÉNS A TODA A EQUIPE.

    DANILLO S. - 2018-05-28

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very good, I would definitely come again

    Anonymous - 2018-05-26

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Great location, friendly staff and a very nice breakfast. My third stay at this fine hotel.

    Anonymous - 2018-05-25

    68%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    地理位置好,早餐还算丰富,但选的所谓的DULEX的豪华房,床是两张小床拼起来的,并且有高低,晚上睡觉很不舒服~~

    Anonymous - 2018-05-24

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    The room was comfortable but tiny and dark. The hair dryer was on the opposite wall to the mirror so almost impossible to use to blow dry hair. The only mirror in the room was by the door with no light at all and in a room with barely any sunlight it was not easy to see. The staff however were great and very helpful.

    Anonymous - 2018-05-22

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    schlechtes Hotel zu hohen Preisen

    Anonymous - 2018-05-22

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very good experience

    Dora B. - 2018-05-20

    64%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Mauvaise expérience, les chambres Business (409) sont des placards. Inadmissible. Je ne reviendrai jamais.

    Mercier - 2018-05-19

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Our over all experience with the hotel was great- If I had one suggestion it would be to tone down the scent in the hallways and lobby. I saw that it is your /signature scent or perfume but it was a bit too much. Luckily the room did not have that. That would be my only suggestion. I thought the staff was excellent and would stay with you again.

    Audrey W. - 2018-05-16

    76%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    J'avais conservé un souvenir enchanté d'un précédent séjour pour sa localisation, sa propreté et les services d'un hotel 4 etoiles. J'ai été decue de ne pas trouver certains services (peignoir, kit demaquillage, pantoufles) qui étaient fournis dans mon souvenir. La taille de la douche (bac exigu) ne m'a pas laissé un souvenir imperissable. Malgré cela, j'aimerai ajouter un mot de remerciement au personnel pour sa gentillesse et sa disponibilite

    Gatellier - 2018-05-15

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Le confort de la chambre, l’accueil chaleureux et l’emplacement de l’hôtel ont été de très gros points forts de ce séjour. Un hôtel que je ne manquerai de rebooker pour de futurs déplacements.

    Mathieu F. - 2018-05-11

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Excellent, excellent, excellent!!!

    Anonymous - 2018-05-10

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    positivo e molto pratico. colazione ottima, personale molto carino e gentile.

    francesca de m. - 2018-05-07

    64%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Positive: Location and gentle employees, even that some are not good english speakers. Negative: small rooms; old structure allowing too much noise, we listened everything in the hall, people talking, arriving and leaving the elevators.

    Henrique - 2018-05-03

    65%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Chambre en rdc très bruyante

    Anonymous - 2018-04-29

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Prettig verblijf en erg vriendelijk personeel

    Rene k. - 2018-04-29

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    A lovely time in Paris

    Anonymous - 2018-04-29

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    situation excellente et personnel très agréable

    Anonymous - 2018-04-28

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Buono anche se in hotel sono stato poco

    Giorgio S. - 2018-04-27

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Superbe! It was a beautiful stay in Paris!

    Mme M. - 2018-04-26

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Parfaite. A bientôt.

    Duby J. - 2018-04-23

    60%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Jag tycker inte att hotellet lever upp till 4*. Små rum och inte lite smutsigt.

    Johanna - 2018-04-23

    90%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Bon hôtel Bien situé

    Anonymous - 2018-04-10

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    great location, great hotel and very sweet staff. Perfect for the one looking for value for money.

    Anonymous - 2018-04-09

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    outstanding small friendly hotel in the best location. would definitely recommend hotel duminy vendome.

    Anonymous - 2018-04-05

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    とても良かったです。有難うございました。

    Anonymous - 2018-04-05

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    The location of this hotel is very near the major sight seeing points of Paris.

    Anonymous - 2018-04-05

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    très bonne, personnel très accueillant et sympathique

    pollet - 2018-04-05

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Muy buena en general, la única observación sería que la habitación la encontramos excesivamente pequeña para un hotel de cuatro estrellas. Por lo demás todo muy bien.

    Anonymous - 2018-04-04

    80%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    ロケーション最高、朝食も美味しかったです。

    Anonymous - 2018-03-31

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    parfaite comme d'habitude

    Anonymous - 2018-03-28

    56%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    A bit disapointed. Breakfast was not as expected.

    Anonymous - 2018-03-27

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    This is a wonderfully friendly boutique hotel, well positioned & with clean & comfortable rooms & great facilities

    Edward - 2018-03-26

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    love this place!! would stay here all the time

    Anonymous - 2018-03-20

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Hotel très bien situé, personnel fort agréable.

    Anonymous - 2018-03-20

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Come sempre una sicurezza, centralissimo e tutto di qualità

    Anonymous - 2018-03-20

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Absolutely fantastic and would recommend the Hotel to everyone. Service was fabulous , breakfast delicious ...not your normal Continental Breakfast ..great way to start your day.

    Robyn H. - 2018-03-20

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Localização perfeita. Quarto confortável. Equipe de Recepção atenciosa e prestativa. Recomendarei!

    Othilio - 2018-03-20

    100%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very nice experience, clean comfortable and quiet rooms at a great location.

    Anonymous - 2018-03-15

    92%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Chambre vieillissante . Paroi de douche qui ne ferme . Marbre dans la salle de bain veillissant et deco chmabre vieillissant aussi . Aurait besoin d être remis au goût du jour .

    PENEY l. - 2018-03-15

    96%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Ottimo. Pulizia,personale ,posizione strategica,e colazione veramente al top!!!!!

    Clara,Ivano B. - 2018-03-14

    84%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Je vais tout les trimestres au duminiy vendome et je suis très satisfait depuis plus de deux ans maintenant. dommage que l'on ne me reconnaisse jamais :)

    Blohorn - 2018-03-14

    90%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Very good! Very comfortable and clean.

    Anonymous - 2018-03-14

    88%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    buonooooooooooo00000

    Anonymous - 2018-03-14

    68%

    Our experience at Hôtel Duminy Vendôme

    Excelente localização, suite típica parisiense, pequena, cama mole demais, sem luxo (mas quem vai a Paris p ficar no quarto?!)honesta, deixou a desejar na limpeza do quarto mas nada q realmente comprometa... não tem academia, café da manhã pouco variado mas tudo q foi servido era saboroso, serviço muito bom e atencioso, ar condicionados quebrados e sujos

    Priscila M. - 2018-03-14

    Offres Spéciales

    Payez plus cher en réservant ailleurs!